07 888 5444 - or Mobile 027 361 7004 School hours only



Matamata Christian School Staff

Principal: Alistair Paterson

Deputy Principal: Michele Lee

Y6 - Y8: Mrs Michele Lee and Mrs Jo Goodwin
Y4 - Y5: Mrs Joanne Evans and Mrs Kayla Uerata

Y2-Y3:  Mrs Alyssa Rossier and Mrs Raewyn Park

NE - Y2: Mrs Jessica Schutte and Mrs Marian Stevens

Teacher Aide: Mrs Sarah Thurlow

School Secretary: Mrs Trish Reichardt 

Uniforms: Mrs Trish Reichardt

Tower Road Christian Preschool Staff

Centre Manager: Karlien Loubser

Freule Peasley
Natasha Marx
Emily Booker
Liz Exton
Gail Wall

Louise Lambert
Tabitha Brogden

Caretaker: Contracted

Matamata Christian School BOT

Les Steed-Conway (Parent Rep) - Chair
Craig Hawes (Parent Rep)
Tim Chen (Parent Rep)

Karlyn Mataitoga
Spence Reichardt (Assoc Rep)
Kobus Engelbrecht (Assoc Rep)

Glen Cane (Assoc Rep)
Alistair Paterson (Principal)
Michele Lee (Teacher Rep)

Matamata Christian Early Learning Centres Ltd BoD

Spence Reichardt (Chairman)
Sarah Thurlow
Lee Love
Kobus Engelbrecht

Peria Christian Education Inc Trustees

Kobus Englebrecht (Chairman)
Spence Reichardt
Warren Storey
Glen Cane
Dirk Mostert
Graham Preston

Kid on the Rock Foundation Trustees

Spence Reichardt (Chairman)
Andrew Archer
Kobus Engelbrecht

Do you have a heart for Christian Education? Do you want to see children drawn towards God? Do you want to support a place where Christian prayer, faith and values can be openly taught and practiced? ‚Äč

Then would you consider serving the Lord on one of our Governing Boards? 

Governance is about a group of people working as a team, who are responsible for the strategic thinking and overall administration of an organisation, in order to achieve the purpose that the organisation was set up for.

It is about a team of people who are -
Focusing on the Purpose of the organisaiton
Thinking in the big picture
Improving performance
Managing risk

We are looking for people of faith with a love for the Lord, a vision for Christian education and a willingness to serve on any one of the four Boards associated with our educational group. Is God prompting you? For more information and to make an inquiry click here.


This product has been added to your cart